互聯網經濟峰會 2017

2017互聯網經濟峰會 橫幅

演講嘉賓:

嚴震銘博士 照片

嚴震銘博士

慧科資本
聯合創辦人及董事總經理

嚴震銘博士擁有逾25年在香港上市及私人企業管理經驗,當中行業包括環球供應鏈及基建等,負責範圍包括業務開拓發展、投資管理、供應鏈管理、企業策略、財務及資訊科技等領域。

九十年代後期,嚴博士開始參與美國、中國及香港科技項目的投資。嚴博士亦曾擔任國際供應鏈協會大中華分會的創會董事以及香港紡織及成衣研發中心的董事及技術委員會成員。

他現為合和實業有限公司 (SEHK: 0054) 的獨立非執行董事,福田實業 (集團) 有限公司 (SEHK: 0420) 非執行董事,中國人民政治協商會議—河南省委員會委員及香港貿易發展局資訊及通訊科技服務諮詢委員會委員。

嚴博士是美國波士頓大學製造工程系的極優等學士畢業生,並持有加拿大麥基爾大學工商管理碩士學以及香港理工大學工商管理博士。

慧科資本 標籤

慧科資本 (“慧科”)與一群致力於創造、改良或運用一流科技,構建觸動人類生活的成功企業的創業家合作。 慧科集中投資和支援頂級的初創期和創業早期的科技或科技應用企業,當中科技是其競爭優勢的關鍵因素。

通過我們團隊成員、合作夥伴和顧問的經驗和網路,我們為投資專案提供在亞洲地區擴大業務的所需資源。

我們主要投資於以色列、北美及大中華地區但亦可能投資於來自世界其他地區的企業。

返回頁面頂部

Internet Economy Summit 2017

Economy Summit 2017 banner

Speakers:

Dr. Gordon Yen profile photo

Dr Gordon Yen

Co-founder & Managing Director,
Radiant Venture Capital

Dr. Yen is a Co-Founder and Managing Director of Radiant Venture Capital with over 25 years of public and private company management experience in global supply chain and infrastructure sectors covering areas including business development, investment management, supply chain management, corporate strategy, finance, and IT.

He started participating in technology investments in the late 90s as in transactions involving startups from the USA, China and Hong Kong. Dr. Yen has also served as one of the founding Board members of the Supply Chain Council Greater China Chapter, as well as the Board of Directors and Technology Committee of HKRITA, a government funded industry-focused research institutes in Hong Kong.

He is currently an independent non-executive director of Hopewell Holdings Ltd. (SEHK: 0054), non-executive director of Fountain Set (Holdings) Ltd. (SEHK: 0420), Henan Province Committee member of the Chinese People’s Political Consultative Conference, and an Advisory Committee member of the Hong Kong Trade Development Council for Information & Communications Technology Services.

Dr. Yen graduated magna cum laude from Boston University with a BS degree in Manufacturing Engineering and holds an MBA from McGill University and a DBA from the Hong Kong Polytechnic University.

Radiant Venture Capital logo

At Radiant Venture Capital (“RVC”), we partner with the entrepreneurs who seek to create, improve or utilize best-in-class technologies in building successful businesses that touch the lives of people. RVC focuses on investing in and supporting top-tier start-up and early-stage technology or technology enabled companies for which technology is a key driver of their competitive advantages.

Leveraging the experiences and networks of our partners and advisors, we provide our portfolio companies the resources they need to expand their businesses.

We focus primarily in Israel, North America and Greater China but will also invest in companies from the rest of the world.

Back to top